Boys Noize

Berlin DJ and producer Alex Ridha, better known as BOYS NOIZE, made his DJ debut at the age of 15, taking a teenager ́s love of house and techno to a global scale. He established himself as one of the world's preeminent wizards behind the decks, having been anointed one of the "Top 10 DJ's Who Rule The World" by Rolling Stone, elected “Best Electronic Act” by Beatport 3 years in a row, and lauded by virtually every dance authority. He ́s rocked the world's biggest stages, lit up Coachella three times, stormed Lollapalooza, and headlined festivals and clubs on every continent – from Berlin techno temple Berghain to Fuji Rock in Japan and Bon Iver’s Eaux Claires Festival in the woods of Wisconsin. All on his own terms.

As an artist and producer, BOYS NOIZE has created a sound that is peerless, uncompromising, and enduring – respected in the scene, banging from underground to mainstream, his work flies in the face of convention at every turn. He’s remixed Daft Punk, Depeche Mode, David Lynch and Nine Inch Nails, collaborated with ASAP Rocky, Snoop Dogg, Jarvis Cocker and Chance The Rapper, worked on Mark Ronson’s “Uptown Special” as well as the soundtrack and theme song for Oliver Stone’s film „Snowden“ and founded similarly diverse group projects such as DOG BLOOD w/ Skrillex and OCTAVE MINDS w/ genius pianist Chilly Gonzales. Following the immediately sold out OFF White x BOYS NOIZE fashion collection, Ridha has recently collaborated with icon Virgil Abloh once again for their ORVNGE EP, Abloh ́s first ever music release, and released one of this summer ́s biggest tunes „Reaktor“ under a new moniker ELAX.

Ridha is also running his own label, Boysnoize Records (BNR). Originally started to retain his full artistic freedom and in order to release his own music under BOYS NOIZE, BNR became a home for multidirectional quality electronic music, having formed a league of its own whilst escaping any ill-fitting genre pigeonholes. The Berlin-based "non-conformist DIY anarchist collective" (Dazed & Confused) count close to 200 releases including SCNTST, up & coming RAITO, Cardopusher, Djedjotronic, NAEEM, Jensen Interceptor, Dave Clarke as well as BOYS NOIZE ́s full length debut "Oi Oi Oi“, studio albums „Power“, „Out Of The Black“, "MAYDAY“ and the analogue-sessions series „Strictly Raw“ Vol1. and 2.

Co-managed by

Nadine Bleses


Inge Colsen
Gold Atlas


Chris Lakey
Kobalt Music


North & South America
Max Braun
Wasserman Music

Rest of the World
Martje Kremers
Primary Talent International

Stream Boys Noize


apple music


Follow Boys Noize